bench  benchbenchbench bench   bench

Contact Council

Contact Information 
Powell River City Council
December 2014 – December 2018

General Council Inquiries

Phone (604) 485-8601
Fax  (604) 485-8628

info@cdpr.bc.ca

 

Mailing Address

City Hall
6910 Duncan Street
Powell River BC  V8A 1V4

 

 

Mayor Dave Formosa
5383 Hemlock Street
Powell River, BC  V8A 0T7

(604) 483-1065

dformosa@cdpr.bc.ca

 

Councillor Russell Brewer    
6919 Hammond Street
Powell River, BC  V8A 1R3
(604)414-8310 (c)

 rbrewer@cdpr.bc.ca

 

Councillor Maggie Hathaway
4354 Marine Avenue
Powell River, BC V8A 2J8

(604) 485-5087 (h)

mhathaway@cdpr.bc.ca

     

Councillor Jim Palm
7127 Ladner Street
Powell River, BC  V8A 5G1

(604) 485-9335 (h)
(604) 483-3171 (b)
(604) 414-5960 (c)

jpalm@cdpr.bc.ca

     
Councillor Karen Skadsheim
 
(604) 344-0127 (c) kskadsheim@cdpr.bc.ca
 
     
Councillor Rob Southcott
3852 Gordon Avenue
Powell River, BC V8A 2T5
(604) 485-4123 (h)
(604) 414-8910 (c)
rsouthcott@cdpr.bc.ca
     
Councillor CaroleAnn Leishman
 
(604) 483-6171 (c) cleishman@cdpr.bc.ca
     

 

Disclaimer

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.