bench  benchbenchbench bench   bench

Regular Council Meeting

Regular Council meetings are held on the first and third Thursday of the month at 7:00 pm in the Council Chambers at City Hall.

Event date: 
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:00pm

Disclaimer

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.